Research & Manufacturing Corp. of America
1130 West Elizabeth Ave
Linden NJ 07036
Tel 908.862.6744 / Fax 908.862.6747
Inquiries: sales@ramcoa.com
Home Button Products Button Factory Button AbouUs Button ContactUs Button
Latest news Button
Company Directory
Title 
Name 
e-mail 
Phone 
President Charles Semah charlie@ramcoa.com
908.862.6744 ext 225
Vice President Shlomo Kanarek skanarek@ramcoa.com
908.862.6744
VP Sales & Marketing Cheryl McCaffery cheryl@ramcoa.com
574.339.6993
New Products Engineer / Manager John Musci johnmusci@ramcoa.com
908.862.6744 ext 233
Quality Engineering Manager Alan Lambert alanlambert@ramcoa.com
908.862.6744 ext 229
Products / Design Engineer Don Tharaka don@ramcoa.com
908.862.6744 ext 224
Products / Quality Engineer Shawn Yu shawn@ramcoa.com
908.862.6744 ext 222
Production Manager Carlos Guerreiro carlos@ramcoa.com
908.862.6744 ext 226
Customer Relations Aaron Fils aaronfils@ramcoa.com
908.862.6744 ext 221
Director of IT & Software Development Simon Weinstein simonw@ramcoa.com
908.862.6744 ext 228
Shipping Manager Joey Ballotti joey@ramcoa.com
908.862.6744 ext 230
Warehouse Manager David Semah david@ramcoa.com
908.862.6744 ext 223


The following is our Holiday schedule for calendar year 2017
Closed Re-Open
Tuesday, April 11th, 2017 - Tuesday, April 18th, 2017 Wednesday, April 19th , 2017
Monday, May 29th, 2017 Tuesday, May 30th, 2017
Wednesday, May 31th, 2017 – Thursday, June 1st, 2017 Friday, June 2nd,2017
Tuesday, July 4th, 2017 Wednesday, July  5th, 2017
Monday, September 4th , 2017 Tuesday, September 5th, 2017
Thursday, September  21st, 2017 – Friday, September 22nd, 2017 Monday, September  25, 2017
Thursday, October  5th, 2017 - Friday, October 13th, 2017 Monday, October 16th , 2017
Thursday, November  23th, 2017- Friday, November 24th, 2017 Monday, November 27, 2017
Monday, December 25th, 2017  Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Monday, January 1st , 2018   Tuesday, January 2nd, 2018